Skip to content
NHS Logo
High Contrast

The Executive Directors are Mr Hamdy Ashour and Mr Mark Mercer-Jones. Mr Hamdy Ashour is the Managing Director and a retired NHS vascular surgeon. Mr Mark Mercer-Jones is a practicing NHS colorectal and pelvic floor surgeon. Dr John Mason is a non-executive board member and clinical director.

Ms Deborah Crewe is a non-executive Director and Director of Operations. She is also a registered nurse and midwife.

Mrs Caroline Stamper is Head of Operations and a board committee member.